MarsDawnŠ Member Roster


MarsDawnŠ is a community of friends dedicated to the continuance of the art of Adventure. We MARSupials are the last and best hope for our friends Andrew, Bette, Gail, Daniel, Enoch and Zachary the probes befriended by Jose Ferer and Dylin Carter, until Jose's untimely demise. Now we have taken up the challenge and responsibility that entails. We who are listed in the pages that follow are the MARSupials. We are the co-explorers of Mars.

Anirtak Bombardier Captain Zot Cheshire Cat
D2 Drago Dr. D Grand Zero
Japestar J.A.S.E. JetStar Joule
Kanga Koala Macro madan-halav
Matt Mission Control Monroe Psiclops
Stardust Space Turtel Taz Toasted
Xanthos      


Join us now. Prepare for the adventure of your life...



Member information is presented below in a table format. The following table labels the contents of each cell.

Real Name  
Former Affiliation Former Alias
Probe Affiliation Current Alias
E-Mail Address Personal Web Page

MarsDawnŠ Member Roster

Barb ??  
Area-51 Psiclops
Andrew, Daniel, Gail Psiclops
psiclops@mit.edu web.mit.edu/psiclops/www/index/html


Dani B  
EON-4 danib
Enoch, Zachary madan-halav
danib@www-mail.huji.ac.il  


Mathew Edward Brashears  
EON-4, Area-51 Matt Brashears
  Matt
mbrashe@emory.edu  


Katrina Chapman  
EON-4 Anirtak
Bette, Gail Anirtak, Kanga
anirtak@sprynet.com  


Jack Chilla  
EON-4, Area-51 JetStar
  JetStar
JetStar001@aol.com  


Neil Copeland  
EON-4, Area-51 Captain Zot, Captain Emory Zot
  Captain Zot
capzot@hotmail.com  


Dick Dolbeer  
EON-4, Area-51 D2 (D Squared)
  D2
dick@array.com  


Tim Erskine  
EON-4, Area-51 Flakbait, Arascain
  Bombardier
bandicoot5@juno.com www.geocities.com/CapeCanaveral/1393


R Hankins  
EON-4 monroe
  monroe
rhankins@mail.kcmo.com  


Gary D. Hemmings  
EON-4, Area-51 Gary
Enoch Macro
g.hemmings@worldnet.att.net, macropus@rocketmail.com  


Michael K. Heney  
EON-4, Area-51 Mission Control
Zachary Mission Control
mheney@worldnet.att.net www.access.digex.net/~mheney


A. L. Johnston  
EON-4, Area-51 Toasted
  Toasted
aljohnston@juno.com  


Jean-Paul Lecrivain  
EON-4, Area-51 Japester, Japestar
  Japestar
japester@itl.net  


Russell Maxey  
EON-4, Area-51 J.A.S.E.
Andrew J.A.S.E., Taz
rmaxey@worldnet.att.net  


Pam Murillo  
EON-4 Alleykitten
  Drago
pem@ucla.edu  


Barb Reynolds  
EON-4, Area-51 Stardust
Daniel Stardust
conure@tstonramp.com  


Axel Santo-Passo  
EON-4, Area-51 Santo
Zachary Xanthos
m.f.g@usa.net, Axel.Santo-Passo@uibk.ac.at  


Mark Scott  
EON-4, Area-51 Nossela, Juulie, Mork (Orson)
  Grand Zero
vsc258@airmail.net  


Marc S. Weintraub  
EON-4, Area-51 Space Turtel
Andrew, Enoch Space Turtel, Koala
turtel@juno.com  


Elizabeth Young  
EON-4 Joule
  Joule
emy@lns598.lns.cornell.edu  

Last Updated on June 5, 1997 by Koala